Board of Directors

Board meetings are open to all members. Call the President if you wish to attend/have agenda items.

President

Caroline Valentine – Camai Bed and Breakfast
Email: president@anchorage-bnb.com
Phone: 907.333.2219

Past President

Mary Rydesky – Jarvi Homestay
Phone: 907.561.3349

Vice President

Open
Email: VP@anchorage-bnb.com
Phone:

Treasurer

Marilyn Morgan – 11th Avenue Bed and Breakfast
Email: treasurer@anchorage-bnb.com
Phone: 907.646.1410

Secretary

JoAnna Littau – Planet Anchorage
Email: secretary@anchorage-bnb.com
Phone: 907.279.6559

Membership Chair

Brigitte Humphery – Alaska Chalet Bed & Breakfast
Email: membership@anchorage-bnb.com
Phone: 907.694.1528

Standards & Ethics Chair

Kim Anh and Mike Congdon – Summerset Bed and Breakfast
Email: standardsandethics@anchorage-bnb.com
Phone: 907.349.3766

Hotline Chair

Jim and Judy Powell – Judy’s Touch of Class
Email: hotline_chair@anchorage-bnb.com
Email: calendar@anchorage-bnb.com
Phone: 907.272.6390

Publicity/Web Chair

Krista and Zack Walker – Alaska House of Jade
Email: publicity@anchorage-bnb.com
Phone: 907.337.3400

Community Service Chair

John Hanak – A Loon’s Nest Bed and Breakfast
Email: community_chair@anchorage-bnb.com
Phone: 907.279.9884 or 907.279.9885